ATMEL Logo
Atmel Tech on  Tour: Bringing Technology to You

Bringing Hands-on Technology Training to You

   

Join Atmel® Tech on Tour at a location near you for the best in hands-on technical training. You’ll learn directly from Atmel Technology Experts. After the training session, you’ll leave the class with the tools you’ll need to help you get your design ideas into production. Questions? Contact events@atmel.com

Choose a region below, then click on the location you'd like to attend to register for that event.

REGIONS: Americas | EMEA | APAC

techlive_hr.jpg

 

EMEA

Location
Date
Hosted By
View Details
Register
Copenhagen, Denmark
Wed., May 20
Atmel Details Register
Utrecht, Netherlands
Thu., May 21 Atmel Details full
Moscow, Russia
Tue., May 26 Atmel Details Register
Dortmund, Germany
Tue., June 9 Atmel Details Register
Istanbul, Turkey
Thu., June 11
Atmel Details Register
Milano, Italy
Mon., June 15 Atmel Details Register
Galzignano Terme/Padova, Italy
Tue., June 16 Atmel Details Register
Rennes, France Thu., June 18 Atmel Details Register
Munich, Germany
Wed., June 24 Atmel Details Register
Nuremberg, Germany
Thu., June 25
Atmel Details Register
 

Back to Top

techlive_hr.jpg

 

APAC

Agenda:  TBD

 

Back to Top