ATMEL Logo
Atmel Tech on  Tour: Bringing Technology to You

Bringing Hands-on Technology Training to You

   

Join Atmel® Tech on Tour at a location near you for the best in hands-on technical training. You’ll learn directly from Atmel Technology Experts. After the training session, you’ll leave the class with the tools you’ll need to help you get your design ideas into production. Questions? Contact events@atmel.com

Choose a region below, then click on the location you'd like to attend to register for that event.

REGIONS: Americas | EMEA | APAC

techlive_hr.jpg

 

EMEA

None scheduled. Please check back later.

 

Back to Top

techlive_hr.jpg

 

APAC

Location
Date
Hosted By
View Details
Register
Shanghai, China
Tue.-Wed., July 14-15
Atmel Details Register
Taipei, Taiwan
Tue.-Wed., July 21-22 Atmel Details Register
Bangalore, India
Tue., July 21 Atmel Details Register
Pune, India
Thu., July 23 Atmel Details Register
Hangzhou, China
Mon.-Tue., July 27-28
Atmel Details Register
Delhi, India
Tue., July 28 Atmel Details Register
Beijing, China
Thu.-Fri., July 30-31 Atmel Details Register
Chengdu, China Tue.-Wed., August 4-5 Atmel Details Register
Guangzhou, China
Mon.-Tue., August 10-11 Atmel Details Register
Shenzen, China
Thu.-Fri., August 13-14
Atmel Details Register
Seoul, Korea
Tue.-Wed., August 19-20
Atmel Details Register
Tokyo, Japan
Mon.-Tue., August 24-25
Atmel Details Register
Osaka, Japan
Thu.-Fri., August 27-28
Atmel Details Register
 

Back to Top