ATMEL Logo
Atmel Tech on  Tour: Bringing Technology to You


Bringing Hands-on Technology Training to You

   

Join Atmel® Tech on Tour at a location near you for the best in hands-on technical training. You’ll learn directly from Atmel Technology Experts. After the training session, you’ll leave the class with the tools you’ll need to help you get your design ideas into production. Questions? Contact events@atmel.com

Choose a region below, then click on the location you'd like to attend to register for that event.

REGIONS: Americas | EMEA | APAC

techlive_hr.jpg

 

EMEA

Location
Date
Hosted By
View Details
Register
Stuttgart, Germany Fri., October 2 Arrow Details Register
Warsaw, Poland Thu., October 8 Arrow Details Register
Frankfurt, Germany Thu., October 15 Arrow Details Register
Düsseldorf, Germany Tue., October 20 Arrow Details Register
Cambridge, United Kingdom Thu., November 5 Arrow Details Register
Munich, Germany Mon., November 9 Arrow Details Register
Linz, Austria Wed., November 11 Arrow Details Register
Vejle, Denmark Tue., November 17 Arrow Details Register
Paris, France Fri., November 20 Arrow Details Register
Reading, United Kingdom Tue., November 24 Arrow Details Register
Lyon, France Thu., November 26 Arrow Details Register
Stockholm, Sweden Wed., December 2 Arrow Details Register
Lake Constance Area TBA in December Arrow Details Register
 

Back to Top

techlive_hr.jpg

 

APAC

None scheduled. Please check back later.

 

Back to Top